top of page

One Year of Webhead

Hello everyone that manages to find this! I guess I need to get a little bit more onto it with writing blogs for Webhead. I know i've let our social media lapse a bit over the past few months. It's been a hard juggle with Matt leaving and taking over all the work on my own (well aside from a few of you contractors who have been AMAZING, thank you) So i really need to do at least one of these updates a week, and get back on the ball with social media. I mean its what I avidly do for my clients so I should really be doing it for webhead too. Its been one whole year of Webhead! Things have changed, staff have come and gone, offices have been moved, clients have come and gone but we are actually in the best position we have ever been in! So i'd like to take this moment to thank everyone that has been on board and believed in us right from the start! Im gonna keep this post short as I dont really have a plan for it, but the next one will be more juicy with content and things and stuff. Yeah cool. Have a great week guys! Catch you in September!

Webhead Design

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Webhead Front Logo
bottom of page