top of page

Wednesday, what a day!

Such a stunning day here in Tauranga, and i'm stuck in doors compiling videos and editing images for our website. Yesterday my partner and I went for a sunset mission to the mount, I took my camera and snapped a few pictures. Figured they would be awesome to add to my various social media accounts and something else to add to the photography section of our website! Slowly going through all my work and trying to pick out the best to add to the website to show what we are capable of. Our website is still a work in progress (and I fear it always will be haha). As I think of more things to add / change / adjust, a web designers job is never done! Especially when I am my own client! Ill attach an image from our sunset adventure yesterday, hopefully you all like it!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Webhead Front Logo
bottom of page