top of page

Building new clients

As Thursday comes to a close, I'm just wrapping up the bulk of a website for a new client. Never expected our new little business to be so busy right from day one. Although I do really enjoy keeping busy, I've been having a few sleepless nights as ideas and concepts for our new clients run through my mind. Been putting in more hours to try keep things moving, its great! I love it! Today I have managed to piece together the main parts of a website that i started a few days ago, make some tweaks and alterations on a couple of others, finish a logo design, make social media posts for a handful of our clients and set up some internal forms with Matt. Busy busy busy!

Webhead Blog Post

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Webhead Front Logo
bottom of page